Unsere Netzwerkpartner stellen sich vor:

- ajm Metallbau, Andreas Jarosch, www.aj-m.de
- Analytica GmbH, Axel Schmidt, www.analytica-gmbh.de
- Naturheilpraxis Mai, Carina Mai, www.mai-heilpraktiker.de
- Ingenieurbüro für Tragwerksplanung Christian Selig, www.ib-selig.de
- Hans Meißburger GmbH, Daniel Fischbach, http://www.meissburger.de
- Brennstoffhandel Daniel Pierza, daniel@pierza.info
- Erfolgstraining Dieter Beyer, http://www.dieter-beyer.com
- Kleiber GmbH Sanitärinstallationen, Edin Kunovac, info@kleiber-sanitaer.de
- Pro Mak Immobilien Vermittlungs GmbH, Ergün Yildiz, www.promak-immobilien.de
- 2-D/ 3-D-Animationen Fabien Meid, www.divineblack.de
- Oldtimerrestaurierung Harald Nedwig, h.nedwig@gmail.com
- Bürgel Wirtschaftsinformationen Ringwald e.K., Jensen Ringwald, www.buergel-suedwest.de
- Burger Inneneinrichtung GmbH, Katrin Burger,  http://www.burger.de
- HLR Bauservice GmbH, Klaus Richter, www.hlr-bauservice.de
- Malerbetrieb Weis GmbH, Klaus-Peter Weis, www.weis-gmbh.de
- Asconda GmbH, Martin Schumacher, www.asconda.de
- Steuerberatung Martina Zimmermann-Brase, www.zimmermann-brase.de
- ARFMANN Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH, Rechtsanwalt Nico Arfmann, arfmann@arfmann-berger.de
- Schreinerei Neumayer & Feller GmbH, Peter Feller, www.nf-ka.de
- Stuckateurbetrieb Domenico Tagliamonte (Stuckateurmeister), Philipp Vollmer, www.stuccoveneziano.de
- Schäfer Unternehmens-Optimierung GmbH, René Schäfer, www.schaefer-optimierung.de
- Zimmermei WALDwerk, Robert Wald, www.waldwerk-zimmerei.de
- Fotograf Samuel Mindermann, www.samuelmindermann.com
- Versicherungsmakler Sebastian Schierig, s.schierig@t-online.de
- Elektro Röckel GmbH, Sergej Bilenko, info@elektro-roeckel.de
- März Kfz-Service, Sven März, sven_maerz@t-online.de
- Burgert & Richter OHG, Thomas Burgert, www.wuerttembergische.de/thomas.burgert
- Druckerei Butz + Bürker Inh. Winfried Karcher, Thomas Karcher, www.butz-buerker.de
- Diebstahlschutz Südwest e.K., Thomas Saipt, www.diebstahlschutz-südwest.de
- Tobens Backparadies, Torben Glasstetter, t.glasstetter@googlemail.com
- TÜREN-FENSTER-ZENTRUM KARLSRUHE, Uwe Übelhör, www.tfz-ka.de
- Goetzinger & Komplizen GmbH, Vanessa Götzinger, www.goetzinger-komplizen.de
- Vinothèque Véronique, Veronique Blay, www.vinotheque-veronique.de
- adaco GmbH Gebäudereinigung, Yves-Gerome Bodamer, http://www.adaco.de
- Private Musikschule Wasmer, Zsuzsanna Katai, www.musikschule-karlsruhe.de
- Circus of Illusions, Daniel Bornhäuser, http://www.circus-of-illusions.de 
Immosecuritas GmbH Immobilienverwaltung, Alexander Fröhlich, http://immosecuritas.de
- Slimkonzept, Anne Fastl, http://slimkonzept.de
- Argonsoft GmbH, Erik Scholtz, http://www.argonsoft.de
-Schmidt Küchen Karlsruhe, Eugen Koch, http://www.schmidt-kuechen-karlsruhe.de
- Mobiz Büroservice, Nadja Waberski, http://www.mobiz-ka.de
- Baumschule Ralf Jansen, http://www.baumschule-jansen.de